Accueil | Agenda | Participants | Actualités | Discours | Photos | Videos | Dans la presse | Liens Utiles | Nous contacter
   
La 9ème Conférence de Doha sur le Dialogue Interreligieux s’ouvrira Lundi 24 Octobre à l’hôtel Sheraton de Doha, au Qatar. La conférence accueillera plus de 200 participants provenant de 55 pays couvrant les 5 continents, dont des personnalités religieuses et académiques prominentes. Le thème de cette année sera consacré à l’influence des réseaux sociaux sur le dialogue interreligieux, à travers des sessions de travail et des ateliers répartis sur 3 journées. La 9ème Conférence de Doha sur le Dialogue Interreligieux est co-organisée par le Centre International de Doha pour le Dialogue Interreligieux et par le Comité Permanent pour l’Organisation de Conférences.
  Alertes Email
Pour recevoir les dernières infos et mises-à-jours du site, veuillez indiquer votre email


 
 
   
La conférence religieuse au Qatar se penche sur l'usage des réseaux sociaux

Manama: Les chefs religieux devraient utiliser les outils modernes de communication afin de renforcer l'interaction et l’entente entre les religions divines, a déclaré le directeur du Centre international de Doha pour le Dialogue Interreligieux.   Suite...

Le ministre de la justice inaugure la 9ème Conference de Doha sur le Dialogue Interreligieux

SE le Ministre de la Justice, Hassan bin Abdullah Al-Ghanim inaugurera demain la Neuvième Conférence de Doha sur le dialogue interreligieux qui se tiendra sous le titre: 'Réseaux sociaux et dialogue interreligieux .. Une perspective futuriste'.   Suite...

Pleins feux sur les sites sociaux au dialogue interreligieux

Environ 250 hommes politiques, ecclésiastiques et scientifiques venant de 41 pays, dont des lauréats du prix Nobel, prennent part à la 9ème conférence de Doha sur le dialogue interreligieux, qui débute aujourd'hui et se poursuivra jusqu'au 26 Octobre.   Suite...

La conférence de Doha met l’accent sur le dialogue interreligieux pour la coexistence pacifique

JEDDAH: L’usage de l'information moderne et des médias sociaux pour promouvoir le dialogue entre les adeptes de différentes confessions religieuses et cultures est le thème d'une conférence internationale sur le dialogue interreligieux qui a débuté à Doha lundi.   Suite...

Home  |  Agenda  |  Participants  |  News |  Speeches  |  Photo Gallery  |  Videos  |  In The Press  |  Useful Links  |  Contact Us
   
The 9th Doha Conference of Interfaith Dialogue will open on Monday October 24th at the Sheraton Hotel in Doha, Qatar. The conference will host over 200 participants from 55 countries covering the five continents and including high profile religious representatives and academic figures. The theme of this year deals with the impact of the social media on inter-religious dialogue, with sessions and workshops to span 3 days. The 9th Doha Conference of Interfaith Dialogue is co-organized by the Doha International Center for Interfaith Dialogue and the Permanent Committee for Organizing Conferences
The pictures of the conference are online ! please visit our Photo Gallery
  Email Alerts
To receive the conference's latest news and updates, please enter your Email:


 
 
 

Ninth Doha Conference on Interfaith Dialogue Declaration


The 9th Conference of Interfaith Dialogue closing day's photo

Qatar religious conference focuses on social network uses

Manama: Religious leaders should use the modern tools of communication to reinforce interaction and understanding between the divine religions, the head of the Doha International Centre for Interfaith Dialogue, has said.   More...

Justice Minister to Inaugurates 9th International Conference of Interfaith Dialogue

HE the Minister of Justice Hassan bin Abdullah Al-Ghanim will open tomorrow the ninth Doha Conference of Interfaith Dialogue to be held under the title : "Means of Social Communication and the Interfaith Dialogue..A Futuristic Outlook".   More...

Spotlight on social sites at interfaith dialogue

Around 250 politicians, clergymen and scientists from 41 countries, some of them Nobel laureates, are taking part in the 9th Doha conference for Interfaith Dialogue, which begins today and continues till October 26.   More...

Doha conference stresses interfaith dialogue for peaceful coexistence

JEDDAH: Making use of modern information and social media in promoting dialogue between the followers of different religious faiths and cultures is the theme of an international interfaith dialogue conference that was opened in Doha on Monday.   More...

Al Rumaihi: "Doha Conference on Interfaith Dialogue Bridge the Gap in Views Between Religions"

The 9th Doha conference on interfaith dialogue, which will be held in the Qatari capital from Oct. 24 to 26 under the theme of "Social Media and Inter-Religious Dialogue: A New Relationship" aims to promote dialogue between different cultures and religions to boost regional and international peace and stability. Speaking to Qatar news agency (QNA), Assistant Foreign Minister For Follow Up Affairs HE Mohamed Bin Abdullah Al Rumaihi said this year''s conference, which will bring together a large number of religious leaders of different faiths, prominent personalities and international organizations, discusses the role of social media and social networking in promoting interfaith dialogue.   More...